Nrdly
Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

THE MIRROR MAN

Beware your reflection…

“IT’S SIMPLE. GOOD PEOPLE SHOULD LIVE. BAD PEOPLE SHOULD DIE.”

Michael Ash is a mirror. He becomes who he sees.

At eight years old, Michael Ash beat his abusive parents to death with a baseball bat. He was locked up in an institution.

His younger brother disappeared into the adoption system.

Michael Ash bided his time. And now that he’s been released, he has only one thought:

“I will find my brother.”

He’ll bet your life on it.

THE MIRROR MAN will “keep you awake all night,” and is perfect for fans of Dexter and John Grisham.

A taut chiller of a thriller!

AMAZON REVIEWS

Couldn’t put this book down!

AMAZON REVIEWS