Nrdly
Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

GHOST LIGHT

Not all ghosts are dead…

Gideon Price is an artist of the theatre. A brilliant actor. An inspiring teacher. Just living the freelance life. He goes to New York to star in a show, teach an acting class, and figure out his next gig.

At least, that was the plan.

Then a chance encounter with a mysterious member of the TROUPE launches Gideon into the performance of his life. Joining forces with this covert band of vigilantes, Gideon hunts a lone wolf terrorist intent upon horrific destruction. 

But can the TROUPE be trusted? And if Gideon can’t outrun the ghosts of his past, how will he chase down the terrorist in time to prevent an unthinkable massacre?

The first book in the thrilling new TROUPE series, GHOST LIGHT is a compulsive page-turner sure to keep your pulse pounding till the final curtain! Perfect for fans of James Rollins, Lee Child, Criminal Minds, and Broadway plays!

A page-turning thriller… Can’t wait to read the next book in the series!

Amazon reviews

A great read… It kept me up late while I read “just a few more pages”… I look forward to the next book in the TROUPE.

amazon reviews