Your Cart

THE MIRROR MAN

On Sale
$4.99
$4.99
Added to cart
Preview
BEWARE YOUR REFLECTION...

“It's simple. Good people should live. Bad people should die.”

Michael Ash is a mirror. He becomes who he sees.

At eight years old, Michael Ash beat his abusive parents to death with a baseball bat. He was locked up in an institution.

His younger brother disappeared into the adoption system.

Michael Ash bided his time. And now that he’s been released, he has only one thought:

“I will find my brother.”

He’ll bet your life on it.

THE MIRROR MAN will “keep you awake all night,” and is perfect for fans of Dexter and John Grisham.

PAPERBACK is available at BOOKSHOP.ORG and AMAZON.

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (246KB)
  • EPUB (174KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

GRAVEYARD GIFT: A Troupe Thriller

$0.99

GHOST LIGHT: A Troupe Thriller

$5.99

THE UNDERSTUDY: A Troupe Thriller

$1.99