Your Cart

THE UNDERSTUDY: A Troupe Thriller

On Sale
$1.99
$1.99
Added to cart
WHAT IS THE TROUPE?

The TROUPE is a covert band of vigilantes with vast resources, using equal parts stagecraft and spycraft to serve up justice.

The fast-reading thrillers in the TROUPE Series are perfect for fans of James Rollins, Lee Child, Criminal Minds, and Broadway plays!

Keep reading to learn more about THE UNDERSTUDY, the second story in the thrilling TROUPE Series...


EVEN THE LARGEST DOG COMES TO HEEL...


Banshee is a hundred-and-twenty-pound Rottweiler. After a lifetime of battles in a savage dogfighting ring known as the Pit, she hates humans. Wouldn’t you?

Stan Kane is a retired Green Beret. He loves dogs. Went to war with them. Prefers them to people.

So when Stan learns of Banshee and the Pit hidden up in the Georgia mountains, he goes undercover to take down the Pit and bring Banshee home.

The only problem? Retired Green Beret Stan Kane can’t act worth a damn.

When his cover gets blown Stan turns to the TROUPE, a secretive team of vigilantes with vast resources. He asks for intel and weapons. They also offer the Understudy. Stan says no. He wants to do this himself.

But if Stan gets caught there’s no torment the Pit’s pack won’t inflict. So the TROUPE unleashes the Understudy, and the result is a battle the likes of which the Pit has never seen.

The second story in the thrilling TROUPE series, THE UNDERSTUDY is an action-packed page-turner sure to have you howling for more! 

(story length: novella)

PAPERBACK is available at AMAZON.

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (677KB)

Customer Reviews

Tanyawriter

Verified Buyer

1 week ago

Brilliant

This was such a brilliant read which I struggled to put down as I needed to know more

THE MIRROR MAN

$4.99

GRAVEYARD GIFT: A Troupe Thriller

$0.99

GHOST LIGHT: A Troupe Thriller

$5.99