Your Cart

GHOST LIGHT: A Troupe Thriller

On Sale
$5.99
$5.99
Added to cart
Preview
WHAT IS THE TROUPE?

The TROUPE is a covert band of vigilantes with vast resources, using equal parts stagecraft and spycraft to serve up justice.

The fast-reading thrillers in the TROUPE Series are perfect for fans of James Rollins, Lee Child, Criminal Minds, and Broadway plays!

Keep reading to learn more about GHOST LIGHT, the first story in the thrilling TROUPE Series...


NOT ALL GHOSTS ARE DEAD...


Gideon Price is an artist of the theatre. A brilliant actor. An inspiring teacher. Just living the freelance life. He goes to New York to star in a show, teach an acting class, and figure out his next gig.

At least, that was the plan.

Then a chance encounter with a mysterious member of the TROUPE launches Gideon into the performance of his life. Joining forces with this covert band of vigilantes, Gideon hunts a lone wolf terrorist intent upon horrific destruction. 

But can the TROUPE be trusted? And if Gideon can’t outrun the ghosts of his past, how will he chase down the terrorist in time to prevent an unthinkable massacre?

The first book in the thrilling new TROUPE series, GHOST LIGHT is a compulsive page-turner sure to keep your pulse pounding till the final curtain! 

(story length: novel)

PAPERBACK is available at BOOKSHOP.ORG or AMAZON.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • PDF (4MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

GRAVEYARD GIFT: A Troupe Thriller

$0.99

THE UNDERSTUDY: A Troupe Thriller

$1.99

THE MIRROR MAN

$4.99